WANDERLUST
HOLLYWOOD

Upcoming Events

Featured events & workshops

Workshop

Clear it Out: Fire Flow + Breathwork + Soundbath

Erin Ward
Tue. May 1 - 7:30PM
Workshop

Psoas Self Massage Party

Jacob Laub
Sat. May 5 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Golden Bridge Choir

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. January 7 - 12:30PM / Sun. May 6 - 12:30PM
Special Event

Golden Bridge Choir Spring Concert - Brand New Day

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. May 6 - 3:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Workshop with Ambi

Ambi Sitham
Sat. May 19 - 1:30PM
Workshop

Embodying the Spine

Justine Malick
Sun. May 20 - 2:00PM
Workshop

Tapping Into Intimacy

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. May 23 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Flow Foundations: A Four Week Introduction to Vinyasa

Donovan McGrath
Tue. May 15 - 7:00PM / Tue. May 22 - 7:00PM / Tue. May 29 - 7:00PM / Tue. June 5 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Courage to Create Change

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. June 26 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Power and Purpose

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. July 17 - 7:00PM
List viewCalendar view

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Prenatal Tune Up For Yoga Teachers
Sun. April 8 - 2:00PM
 
Soulstrology Soundbath
Sun. April 8 - 8:00PM
 
 
 
 
 
Mortified LA
Fri. April 13 - 9:00PM
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Tapping into Magic and Grace
Tue. April 24 - 7:00PM
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5