WANDERLUST
HOLLYWOOD

Upcoming Events

Featured events & workshops

Event

Soulstrology Soundbath with Ambi Sitham

Ambi Sitham
Fri. July 7 - 8:00PM
Live performance + Livestream

Devotional Concert with Fanna-Fi-Allah Sufi Qawwali

Fanna-Fi-Allah
Sun. July 30 - 6:00PM
Event

Soulstrology Soundbath with Ambi Sitham

Ambi Sitham
Fri. August 4 - 8:00PM
Event

Mortified

Mortified
Fri. August 11 - 8:30PM
Event

Find Your True Fork

Thu. May 18 - 7:00PM / Sun. June 4 - 7:00PM / Thu. June 29 - 7:00PM / Thu. July 13 - 7:00PM / Thu. July 27 - 7:00PM / Thu. August 17 - 7:00PM
List viewCalendar view
Workshop

Golden Bridge Choir

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. September 10 - 12:30PM / Sun. December 10 - 12:30PM

The Golden Bridge Community Choir is a non-auditioned inter-generational choir and a member of the Ubuntu Choirs Network. We join in the ancient tradition of community building through song as we explore rhythms , harmonies , chants and songs from around the world.
Ubuntu choirs seek to create a world in which we listen deeply to those around us, celebrate diversity, trust in our voices and bring them forward on behalf of harmony, justice and peace.

Pages

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
The Shine
Sat. June 3 - 8:00PM
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
MORTIFIED
Fri. June 9 - 9:00PM
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
Dreamweavers
Fri. June 16 - 8:00PM
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Moonday In Cancer
Mon. June 19 - 7:00PM
 
 
 
 
TO THE MOON : INTEGRATION
Fri. June 23 - 6:30PM
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1