WANDERLUST
HOLLYWOOD

Upcoming Events

Featured events & workshops

Special Event

Deep House Deep Devotion Yoga

The 333 Yoga
Fri. February 15 - 7:30PM
Workshop

Rock Your Bliss : A Bliss Immersion

Mary Beth LaRue and Jacki Carr
Sat. February 16 - 12:30PM
Special Event

Mortified LA February 2019

Dave Nadelberg, creator of Mortified
Sat. February 16 - 6:00PM
Special Event

Mortified LA February 2019 2nd Show

Dave Nadelberg, creator of Mortified
Sat. February 16 - 9:00PM
Workshop

Breathwork + Sound

Erin Telford + Sara Auster
Fri. February 22 - 7:00PM
Special Event

The Class by Taryn Toomey

Taryn Toomey
Thu. February 21 - 9:30AM / Fri. February 22 - 9:30AM / Sat. February 23 - 11:00AM
Workshop

Tapping Into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. February 26 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Mercury Retrograde Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 1 - 8:00PM
Special Event

Emily Fletcher's 'Stress Less, Accomplish More' Book Launch Party

Emily Fletcher
Tue. March 5 - 7:00PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 5 - 8:00PM
List viewCalendar view
Workshop

Master Class with Annie Carpenter

Annie Carpenter
Fri. September 13 - 10:00AM



Samasthithi: Balancing the Central Channel

This open master class will be a strong exploration of the spine and the movement of Prana through the sushumna as we move through all planes, and in all orientations.

 

*option to sign up for Master Class Only or included in Full Smart Flow Training (visit our Trainings+Intensives section!)

 

Pages

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath
Fri. February 1 - 8:00PM
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Form, Fluidity, and FUNction
Mon. February 11 - 1:00PM
 
 
 
 
Deep House Deep Devotion Yoga
Fri. February 15 - 7:30PM
 
Rock Your Bliss : A Bliss Immersion
Sat. February 16 - 12:30PM
 
Mortified LA February 2019
Sat. February 16 - 6:00PM
 
Mortified LA February 2019 2nd Show
Sat. February 16 - 9:00PM
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
The Class by Taryn Toomey
Thu. February 21 - 9:30AM
 
The Class by Taryn Toomey
Fri. February 22 - 9:30AM
 
Breathwork + Sound
Fri. February 22 - 7:00PM
 
The Class by Taryn Toomey
Sat. February 23 - 11:00AM
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
Tapping Into Self Love
Tue. February 26 - 7:00PM