YES, WE CAN! Honoring Obama in His Own Words

Friday, Jan 20, 2017
Price: 
FREE
Doors: 
6:30PM / Show: 7PM
Close

About the event

Come celebrate inauguration day by giving back! This event is a benefit for The Center for Blessed Sacrament whose mission is to end isolation and homeless in the Hollywood area.

A Live Event Honoring our 44th President through the eloquence of his speeches.

Narrated by Jeff Krasno, Wanderlust Co-Founder.

About

Jeff Krasno

Wanderlust Co-Founder

Featured events

Workshop

Discover and Live Your Life Purpose EFT Workshop with Jennifer Partridge

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. January 25 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Are You Ready To Let Go...? Creative Cleanse with Joanna Little and Kjord Davis

Joanna Little and Kjord Davis with special guests Clio and Normandie
Fri. January 27 - 12:00AM / Sat. January 28 - 12:00AM / Sun. January 29 - 12:00AM
Workshop

Foundation of Meditation

Senior Meditation Teachers
Sun. January 8 - 9:00AM / Sun. January 15 - 9:00AM / Sun. January 22 - 9:00AM / Sun. January 29 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Flow Foundations with Matt Phippen

Matt Phippen
Sun. January 8 - 10:30AM / Sun. January 15 - 10:30AM / Sun. January 22 - 10:30AM / Sun. January 29 - 10:30AM
Event

Soulstrology First Friday Soundbath with Ambi

Ambi Sitham
Fri. February 3 - 8:00PM
Event

Spirit of Gnawas: The First Lila in Los Angeles

Master Hassan Ben Jaafer and Innov Gnawa
Sat. February 4 - 8:30PM
Workshop

Elements of Flow with Annie Carpenter

Annie Carpenter
Sat. February 11 - 12:30PM
Workshop

DreamWeavers

Parashakti, Normandie and Kjord
Sun. February 12 - 3:30PM