Women's Circle of Letting Go, True Joy &Truth-Telling

Price: 
$40-45
Doors: 
6:45PM
Close

About the event

You are invited to this powerful evening, where we come together in sisterhood, support, meditation, and truth-telling.

In the busy-ness and overwhelm at the pace in which we live our lives, it is so important for us women to come together to sit with each other,

to share, to tell our stories to heal and reveal for deep transformation and releasing of the past. This is when true miracles can occur.

This is the village of sisterhood, that we are often longing for, and we get to create this space together. 

 

About

Sat Siri

Sat Siri is a trailblazing Kundalini Yoga teacher. She travels the world teaching Kundalini Yoga (in places like Bali, Maui, Mexico and all over the United States) and opened the first Kundalini Yoga studio in Sydney, Australia. A former ballet dancer with the Australian Ballet Company, Sat Siri has been practicing Yoga and Meditation for over twenty years and teaching Kundalini Yoga for fifteen. She was blessed to complete her Kundalini Yoga teacher training under the guidance of Yogi Bhajan in 2003

 

Featured events

Workshop

Tap Into Success

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. August 20 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Golden Bridge Choir Fall/Winter 2019

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. September 1 - 12:30PM
Workshop

The Class by Taryn Toomey presents: Strength & Stillness

Natalie Kuhn + Kevin Courtney
Mon. September 2 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Prop Shop

Matt Phippen
Sun. September 8 - 11:00AM
Workshop

Master Class with Annie Carpenter

Annie Carpenter
Fri. September 13 - 10:00AM
Workshop

SmartFLOW Advanced Practice: Deep and Safe

Annie Carpenter
Fri. September 13 - 10:00AM / Sat. September 14 - 12:00PM / Sun. September 15 - 12:00PM
Workshop

The Power of Presence

Scott Schwenk
Sat. September 21 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Tap Into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. September 24 - 7:00PM
Workshop

URBAN ASHRAM / In-City Retreat

Clio Manuelian
Mon. October 7 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Prenatal and Postnatal Teacher Training Program

Sat Siri & Dr. Sada Simran
Sun. October 13 - 9:00AM