Wild Intuitive Freedom Workshop

Price: 
$30
Doors: 
2PM
Close

About the event



Join Elizabeth Flynn for 120 minutes of connected breath, cathartic flow, visualization and creative journalling to unleash body, mind and spirit into a state of authentic and intuitive bliss. Are your disconnected thoughts getting in the way of presence? Do you disassociate from your body and struggle to listen to your authentic voice? Using the body and breath as a vessel we can connect to our intuitive voice by feeling, listening and letting our wild, truthful energy rise.

 

Bring a free heart, open mind, journal and pen.

 

About

Elizabeth Flynn

Elizabeth Flynn is a yoga teacher, founder of WILD WMN, ritual writer, relational leader and mama to baby Earth. Ultimately a truth junkie Elizabeth's journey to wild freedom has been a long one filled with intense healing, planet traversing, deep suffering, creative living, vibrant highs and deep dark lows. Elizabeth is far from perfect and cries a lot but embraces her flaws and is fundamentally on a life long quest for the real. When Elizabeth isn't working she loves snuggling with her family, growing plants in the garden, moving on her mat, exploring the desert and connecting to the natural world. 

Featured events

Special Event

LA Community Songfest

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Fri. June 21 - 7:00PM / Sat. June 22 - 10:00AM / Sun. June 23 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Tapping Into Love + Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. June 25 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Deep House Deep Devotion Yoga

The 333 Yoga
Fri. June 28 - 7:30PM
Workshop

Soundology®: Deep Listening Soundshop + Overnight Sound Bath

Lauren Waggoner Rose
Sat. July 13 - 7:00PM
Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: July 2019, Eclipse Vibes

Kjord Davis
Tue. July 16 - 6:45PM
Workshop

Trust the Unknown

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. July 23 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Women's Circle: Healing The Wounds Of The Past

Sat Siri
Thu. July 25 - 6:00PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. August 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Indigo Lab Summer Series: August 2019, Royal Awakening

Kjord Davis
Tue. August 13 - 6:45PM
Workshop

The Ecstasy of Freedom - a Tantric Immersion

Scott Schwenk
Sat. August 17 - 11:00AM