Wild Intuitive Freedom Workshop

Price: 
$30
Doors: 
2PM
Close

About the event



Join Elizabeth Flynn for 120 minutes of connected breath, cathartic flow, visualization and creative journalling to unleash body, mind and spirit into a state of authentic and intuitive bliss. Are your disconnected thoughts getting in the way of presence? Do you disassociate from your body and struggle to listen to your authentic voice? Using the body and breath as a vessel we can connect to our intuitive voice by feeling, listening and letting our wild, truthful energy rise.

 

Bring a free heart, open mind, journal and pen.

 

About

Elizabeth Flynn

Elizabeth Flynn is a yoga teacher, founder of WILD WMN, ritual writer, relational leader and mama to baby Earth. Ultimately a truth junkie Elizabeth's journey to wild freedom has been a long one filled with intense healing, planet traversing, deep suffering, creative living, vibrant highs and deep dark lows. Elizabeth is far from perfect and cries a lot but embraces her flaws and is fundamentally on a life long quest for the real. When Elizabeth isn't working she loves snuggling with her family, growing plants in the garden, moving on her mat, exploring the desert and connecting to the natural world. 

Featured events

Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. December 6 - 8:00PM
Special Event

MORTIFIED LA

Mortified
Sat. December 7 - 9:00PM
Special Event

GOLDEN BRIDGE CHOIR CONCERT: KEEP ON MOVING FORWARD

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. December 8 - 3:00PM
Workshop

HOLIDAY REVIVAL: SLOW FLOW, YIN, SOUNDBATH & REBOOT

Schuyler Grant & Lauren Rose
Sun. December 15 - 2:00PM
Workshop

Winter Solstice Celebration

Sat Siri
Fri. December 20 - 6:30PM
Workshop

THE ALCHEMY OF TRUE NOURISHMENT

Scott Schwenk
Tue. December 31 - 12:00PM / Wed. January 1 - 12:00PM
Workshop

Redefining Mobility: 10 Hour Teacher Training

Matt Phippen
Sat. January 25 - 12:30PM / Sun. January 26 - 12:30PM
Workshop

Progression of Action and Awareness in Asana Training

Marla Apt
Fri. February 21 - 1:30PM / Sat. February 22 - 1:00PM / Sun. February 23 - 1:00PM