Wanderlust Hollywood + Corc Yoga Takeover

Price: 
FREE!
Doors: 
7AM
Close

About the event



Wanderlust Hollywood is excited to partner with Corc Yoga for a one-day studio takeover in support of Mental Health Awareness Month. Ground your practice on a 100% sustainable, renewable & biodegradable cork mat.

Classes & mats for the day will be available free of charge, however please consider a suggested of $24 in support of The Youth Mental Health Project.

Snacks & libations will also be available throughout the day courtesy of Corc Yoga.

www.corcyoga.com

www.instagram.com/corcyoga

 

About

Corc Yoga

We are adventurers at heart and when we discovered how beautiful Portugal is, we immediately fell in love with the people and were compelled to start a business where we could give back to them. While we were there, we learned Portugal’s forests produce half of the world’s supply of cork and there are many amazing products that can be made from cork. We found a 3rd generation Cork expert to partner with to develop an environmentally friendly, organic yoga mat. Our hope is to allow the adventurer in you the ability to practice yoga wherever you are.

Featured events

Workshop

SmartFLOW Advanced Practice: Deep and Safe

Annie Carpenter
Fri. September 13 - 10:00AM / Sat. September 14 - 12:00PM / Sun. September 15 - 12:00PM
Workshop

The Power of Presence

Scott Schwenk
Sat. September 21 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Tap Into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. September 24 - 7:00PM
Workshop

URBAN ASHRAM / In-City Retreat

Clio Manuelian
Mon. October 7 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Prenatal and Postnatal Teacher Training Program

Sat Siri & Dr. Sada Simran
Sun. October 13 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Tap into Financial Abundance

Jennifer Partridge
Mon. October 28 - 7:00PM
Special Event

The Sacred Science of Sound Live - 3 Day Event

Jeralyn Glass
Fri. November 1 - 10:00AM / Sat. November 2 - 9:00AM / Sun. November 3 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Full Moon Soulstology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. November 8 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Tap into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. November 26 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. December 6 - 8:00PM