Wanderlust Hollywood + Corc Yoga Takeover

Price: 
FREE!
Doors: 
7AM
Close

About the event



Wanderlust Hollywood is excited to partner with Corc Yoga for a one-day studio takeover in support of Mental Health Awareness Month. Ground your practice on a 100% sustainable, renewable & biodegradable cork mat.

Classes & mats for the day will be available free of charge, however please consider a suggested of $24 in support of The Youth Mental Health Project.

Snacks & libations will also be available throughout the day courtesy of Corc Yoga.

www.corcyoga.com

www.instagram.com/corcyoga

 

About

Corc Yoga

We are adventurers at heart and when we discovered how beautiful Portugal is, we immediately fell in love with the people and were compelled to start a business where we could give back to them. While we were there, we learned Portugal’s forests produce half of the world’s supply of cork and there are many amazing products that can be made from cork. We found a 3rd generation Cork expert to partner with to develop an environmentally friendly, organic yoga mat. Our hope is to allow the adventurer in you the ability to practice yoga wherever you are.

Featured events

Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: May 2019, Vision Quest

Kjord Davis
Tue. May 21 - 6:45PM
Workshop

Women's Circle of Letting Go, True Joy &Truth-Telling

Sat Siri
Fri. May 24 - 7:00PM
Workshop

From Fear to Freedom

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. May 28 - 7:00PM
Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: June 2019, Twin Flames

Kjord Davis
Tue. June 4 - 6:45PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. June 7 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Attitude of Gratitude

Asal Azizoddin
Sun. June 16 - 6:00PM
Special Event

LA Community Songfest

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Fri. June 21 - 7:00PM / Sat. June 22 - 10:00AM / Sun. June 23 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Tapping Into Love + Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. June 25 - 7:00PM
Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: July 2019, Eclipse Vibes

Kjord Davis
Tue. July 16 - 6:45PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. August 2 - 8:00PM