Wake Up to the Joy of You Book Launch & Celebration

Price: 
$20 Early Bird/ $25 Advance/ $30 at the Door
Doors: 
6:30PM
Close

About the event

Agapi Stassinopoulos is a best-selling author and speaker who inspires audiences around the world. In her new book, Wake Up to the Joy of You: 52 Meditations and Practices for a Calmer, Happier Life, she takes readers on a journey and inspires them to let go of what doesn’t work and instead create the lives they really want. All event attendees will receive 3 months of membership to Thrive Market. 

About

AGAPI STASSINOPOULOS

AGAPI STASSINOPOULOS is a best-selling author and speaker who inspires audiences around the world. In her previous book, Unbinding the Heart: A Dose of Greek Wisdom, Generosity, and Unconditional Love, she shares the wisdom from her life’s adventures and experiences. In her new book, Wake Up to the Joy of You: 52 Meditations and Practices for a Calmer, Happier Life, she takes readers on a journey and inspires them to let go of what doesn’t work and instead create the lives they really want. Agapi was trained in London at the Royal Academy of Dramatic Art and then moved on to receive her master’s degree in psychology from the University of Santa Monica. Her previous books on the Greek archetypes, Gods and Goddesses in Love and Conversations with the Goddesses, were turned into PBS specials. She is currently conducting workshops for Thrive Global, a company founded by her sister, Arianna Huffington, to help change the way we work and live. She divides her time between New York and Los Angeles and was born and raised in Athens, Greece. 

 

Featured events

Workshop

Tapping into Your Dreams for 2018

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. January 23 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. February 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Cosmic Waves Moving Meditation

Yotam Agam
Sat. February 3 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Practice and the Art of Possibility

Carrie Owerko
Mon. February 5 - 1:00PM
Workshop

Celebrating the Natural Body of the Modern Woman with Katie Wilcox

Katie Wilcox
Sun. February 18 - 4:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. February 27 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Full Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Blissed and Blessed: A weekend to deepen our yoga on and off the mat with Eoin Finn

Eoin Finn
Sat. March 10 - 10:30AM / Sat. March 10 - 1:30PM / Sun. March 11 - 3:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. March 27 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Emotional Resiliency through TRE: A Somatic Therapy Oriented Movement Workshop Series

Anahita Parseghian
Fri. February 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 9 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 16 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 30 - 7:00PM