Standing Twist Practice with Chad Dennis

Price: 
$40
Doors: 
9AM
Close

About the event

Get a glimpse into the Wanderlust Hollywood 200hr TT and join this public workshop hosted by our training staff.

Continuing the theme of standing postures, Chad will move into more complex standing poses that open the hamstrings and muscles of the back body. Learn the benefits of twisting and how to do these poses safe and effectively without putting strain on the SI joint or the Neck.  Feel freedom in your neck and shoulers and twist with ease and a deep connection to your center! 

All Ticket Sales Are Final. 

About

Chad Dennis

Featured events

Workshop

Clear it Out: Fire Flow + Breathwork + Soundbath

Erin Ward
Tue. May 1 - 7:30PM
Workshop

Psoas Self Massage Party

Jacob Laub
Sat. May 5 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Golden Bridge Choir

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. January 7 - 12:30PM / Sun. May 6 - 12:30PM
Special Event

Golden Bridge Choir Spring Concert - Brand New Day

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. May 6 - 3:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Workshop with Ambi

Ambi Sitham
Sat. May 19 - 1:30PM
Workshop

Embodying the Spine

Justine Malick
Sun. May 20 - 2:00PM
Workshop

Tapping Into Intimacy

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. May 23 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Flow Foundations: A Four Week Introduction to Vinyasa

Donovan McGrath
Tue. May 15 - 7:00PM / Tue. May 22 - 7:00PM / Tue. May 29 - 7:00PM / Tue. June 5 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Courage to Create Change

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. June 26 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Power and Purpose

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. July 17 - 7:00PM