SOUND FOR THE SOUL: Merge & Flow

Price: 
35
Doors: 
6:30PM
Close

About the event

Join us in an evening exploration of sound medicine to ignite the soul and merge with the Infinite. An invocation of peace, light, and joy, we’ll bridge the elements of kirtan and an incredible array of healing sound instruments, to connect beyond the realms of time and space, and bath in the truth of our own vibratory grace.

Align your inner truth with your external manifestations and experience the dimensions of sound vibration for powerful heart-opening and uplifting intuitive joy.  This sacred practice will allow you to access inner peace, connection, and flow, as you release the thinking mind and merge with sound of your soul.

 

About

Tonya Michelle & Martier Sound Meditation

Tonya Michelle is dedication to service and women's empowerment led her to lend her voice to the female kirtan ensemble known as Mother Medicine, chanting and singing in honor of the Mother Goddess and Sacred Feminine, throughout Los Angeles.  She is inspired to share the transformative power of sound medicine and magic of these ancient teachings in modern and eclectic ways while cultivating creative expression amongst community. r, offering healing guidance through soulful self-care practices. 

Martier Sound Meditation are Laura and Dan Martier. Laura is a Sound Healer, Gong Master, professional vocalist & musician, 200RYT certified yoga teacher, co-owner of The Well Yoga Co-op and freelance writer who utilizes her gifts in order to bring an authentic expression of her heart into the world. Dan is a drummer, percussionist, vocalist, composer and teacher based out of coastal Carolina who is sought after for his adept handling of a wide range of musical styles and instruments. 

 

Featured events

Workshop

Yoga Nidra For Everyone: A Training for Teachers from All Traditions [50 training hrs]

Hilary Jackendoff
Fri. May 1 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 2 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 3 - 10:00AM / Fri. May 15 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 16 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 17 - 10:00AM
Workshop

75 Hour Art of Kula Style Yoga Teacher Intensive

Schuyler Grant, Matt Phippen, & Justine Malick
Sat. May 23 - 10:30AM / Sun. May 24 - 10:30AM / Mon. May 25 - 9:00AM / Tue. May 26 - 9:00AM / Wed. May 27 - 9:00AM / Thu. May 28 - 9:00AM / Fri. May 29 - 9:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES: #1 STAND

Noah Mazé
Mon. June 22 - 10:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES: #2 SIT

Noah Mazé
Tue. June 23 - 10:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES: #3 EXTEND

Noah Mazé
Wed. June 24 - 10:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES: #4 FLOW

Noah Mazé
Thu. June 25 - 10:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES: #5 FLY

Noah Mazé
Fri. June 26 - 10:00AM
Workshop

MAZÉ METHOD TEACHER TUNE UP: REFINE TO REVEAL [50 training hrs]

Noah Mazé
Mon. June 22 - 10:00AM / Tue. June 23 - 10:00AM / Wed. June 24 - 10:00AM / Thu. June 25 - 10:00AM / Fri. June 26 - 10:00AM