Soulstrology Soundbath: Full Moon

Price: 
$36 - $42
Doors: 
7:30PM
Close

About the event

$36 through February 6th // $42 day of

Join us for a healing and aligning Soulstrology Full Moon Soundbath.

Ambi will offer cosmic consciousness on how best each of us can navigate the Leo Full Moon and work with the celestial energies of the month ahead to our advantage, followed by a reiki infused healing and aligning Soundbath with a carefully curated selection of planetary gongs, singing bowls and chimes.

Relax, release and receive!

About

Ambi Sitham

I serve as a catalyst for positive change in people’s lives. I believe that every man and woman has the power within to become their best self, create their own reality, and align with their true path. We are all alchemists. Sometimes, however, we need a little helping hand to create this magic. Through transformational coaching, mentoring, reiki, astrology, and meditation, I help people create alchemy in their lives.

In 2015 I started to train and mentor other wellness practitioners. In the first part of my professional life I worked in both the legal and corporate worlds and have been fortunate to be able to utilize over a decade’s legal and business experience to firmly establish my own practice. It is now my honour to train and mentor other wellness practitioners with setting up and successfully running their practices as well as helping navigate the spiritual and practical aspects of being a conscious entrepreneur.

As a certified Holy Fire Karuna® and Usui Reiki Master I provide reiki trainings from beginner level through to advanced and Master.

As well as the roles I perform in my practice I also consider myself to be a change agent. I passionately believe in global change through individual change. My mission is not only to create alchemy in my client’s lives, but ultimately in our world.

My heartfelt desire is that through the words I write and speeches I give, the causes and charities I support, I do my small part to help tilt the balance of the scales of our world in favour of justice, equality, truth, hope, and positivity, and help shine light wherever and however I can.

Featured events

Special Event

'SABBATH SESSIONS' SOUND BATH & LAUNCH PARTY WITH CRAIG WEDREN

Craig Wedren
Sun. February 23 - 5:30PM
Special Event

Spring Equinox Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 6 - 8:00PM
Special Event

FEATURED Pop Up Workout Series - Jason Wimberly Bootcamp

LUMINHERO FEATURED: JASON WIMBERLY
Sat. March 7 - 1:30PM
Workshop

THE YOGA OF PREGNANCY AND POSTPARTUM WEEKEND [18 training hrs]

Jessica Jennings
Fri. March 13 - 6:30PM / Sat. March 14 - 9:00AM / Sun. March 15 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Illuminated Anatomy: Cruising the Core [5 training hrs]

Nikki Vilella
Mon. March 16 - 12:00PM
Workshop

Kula Flow Master Class: Illuminated Anatomy

Nikki Vilella
Mon. March 16 - 12:00PM
Workshop

KINSTRETCH: AN EXPLORATION IN BODY CONTROL

Beth Lewis
Sat. March 21 - 1:00PM
Special Event

April Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 3 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Yoga Nidra For Everyone: A Training for Teachers from All Traditions [50 training hrs]

Hilary Jackendoff
Fri. May 1 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 2 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 3 - 10:00AM / Fri. May 15 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 16 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 17 - 10:00AM
Workshop

75 Hour Art of Kula Style Yoga Teacher Intensive

Schuyler Grant, Matt Phippen, & Justine Malick
Sat. May 23 - 10:30AM / Sun. May 24 - 10:30AM / Mon. May 25 - 9:00AM / Tue. May 26 - 9:00AM / Wed. May 27 - 9:00AM / Thu. May 28 - 9:00AM / Fri. May 29 - 9:00AM