Ritual Wellness: Clarity and Action

Price: 
$40
Doors: 
1:45PM
Close

About the event

 

A New Year workshop to usher in your ripest intentions

January 12, 2018

2PM-4PM

$35 before January 1

$40 after

 

Whether you’re in the thick of the muck or buzzing alive from all of your recent wins, this dynamic workshop will help you to clarify your intentions, take action to make them real, and help you move through any resistance that may show up along the way.

This workshop lands on the Waxing Moon, when it begins to get bigger and brighter as it builds in strength towards the full moon. It’s a time when energy is moving forward and actions towards your dreams are supported. Beginning with a short movement and meditation practice to ground you in your body, we will dive into a deep writing, ritual, and discussion practice (using our journals, The Moon Deck, and one another) to amplify your intentions, develop your intuition, and get super clear on your next steps forward.

You will leave this workshop with your own Ritual Wellness month long practice + a special token gift as a daily reminder of your commitment. Both men and women are invited to this open level workshop, where we will play with magic + ground it to make it real.

About

Aarona Lea

Aarona Lea  is the author and co-creator of The Moon Deck, an NYC-based yoga teacher and a women's wellness adviser. She loves traveling the world, giving her city-ways a break in nature, and collaborating with conscious change makers. You can learn more about Aarona's offerings at http://aaronalea.com/

 

Featured events

Workshop

SmartFLOW Advanced Practice: Deep and Safe

Annie Carpenter
Fri. September 13 - 10:00AM / Sat. September 14 - 12:00PM / Sun. September 15 - 12:00PM
Workshop

The Power of Presence

Scott Schwenk
Sat. September 21 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Tap Into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. September 24 - 7:00PM
Workshop

URBAN ASHRAM / In-City Retreat

Clio Manuelian
Mon. October 7 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Prenatal and Postnatal Teacher Training Program

Sat Siri & Dr. Sada Simran
Sun. October 13 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Tap into Financial Abundance

Jennifer Partridge
Mon. October 28 - 7:00PM
Special Event

The Sacred Science of Sound Live - 3 Day Event

Jeralyn Glass
Fri. November 1 - 10:00AM / Sat. November 2 - 9:00AM / Sun. November 3 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Full Moon Soulstology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. November 8 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Tap into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. November 26 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. December 6 - 8:00PM