Rhythm & Flow – Prana Vinyasa Movement Meditation with Shiva Rea

Saturday, Feb 4, 2017
Price: 
$35 Early Bird/ $40 Day Of
Doors: 
2:45PM / Show: 3PM
Close

About the event

Join Shiva Rea with special guests Moroccan Sufi Trance Gnawa musician's Fehd Benchemsi and Robert Wisdom !

Experience a healing and rejuvenating Prana Vinyasa wave practice as movement meditation to soulful rhythms and healing trance rhythm form. 

Come to get grounded, connected and open through your whole being in preparation for the first Lila healing ritual that will take place later in the same evening.

 

 

About

Shiva Rea

Shiva Rea, M.A. is a global adventurer, sacred activist and founder of Prana Vinyasa Yoga, Global School for Living Yoga, and Yoga Trance Dance. She has collaborated with many DJ’s, artists and musicians around the world to bring the healing power of music and movement for yoga to all. www.pranavinyasaflow.com

Featured events

Event

YES, WE CAN! Honoring Obama in His Own Words

Jeff Krasno
Fri. January 20 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Discover and Live Your Life Purpose EFT Workshop with Jennifer Partridge

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. January 25 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Are You Ready To Let Go...? Creative Cleanse with Joanna Little and Kjord Davis

Joanna Little and Kjord Davis with special guests Clio and Normandie
Fri. January 27 - 12:00AM / Sat. January 28 - 12:00AM / Sun. January 29 - 12:00AM
Workshop

Foundation of Meditation

Senior Meditation Teachers
Sun. January 8 - 9:00AM / Sun. January 15 - 9:00AM / Sun. January 22 - 9:00AM / Sun. January 29 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Flow Foundations with Matt Phippen

Matt Phippen
Sun. January 8 - 10:30AM / Sun. January 15 - 10:30AM / Sun. January 22 - 10:30AM / Sun. January 29 - 10:30AM
Event

Soulstrology First Friday Soundbath with Ambi

Ambi Sitham
Fri. February 3 - 8:00PM
Event

Spirit of Gnawas: The First Lila in Los Angeles

Master Hassan Ben Jaafer and Innov Gnawa
Sat. February 4 - 8:30PM
Workshop

Elements of Flow with Annie Carpenter

Annie Carpenter
Sat. February 11 - 12:30PM
Workshop

DreamWeavers

Parashakti, Normandie and Kjord
Sun. February 12 - 3:30PM