Rhythm & Flow – Prana Vinyasa Movement Meditation with Shiva Rea

Price: 
$35 Early Bird/ $40 Day Of
Doors: 
2:45PM
Close

About the event

Join Shiva Rea with special guests Moroccan Sufi Trance Gnawa musician's Fehd Benchemsi and Robert Wisdom !

Experience a healing and rejuvenating Prana Vinyasa wave practice as movement meditation to soulful rhythms and healing trance rhythm form. 

Come to get grounded, connected and open through your whole being in preparation for the first Lila healing ritual that will take place later in the same evening.

 

 

About

Shiva Rea

Shiva Rea, M.A. is a global adventurer, sacred activist and founder of Prana Vinyasa Yoga, Global School for Living Yoga, and Yoga Trance Dance. She has collaborated with many DJ’s, artists and musicians around the world to bring the healing power of music and movement for yoga to all. www.pranavinyasaflow.com

Featured events

Workshop

Tapping into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. February 27 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Full Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

A NEW MOON WORKSHOP

Briana Ryan
Sat. March 17 - 2:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. March 28 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Emotional Resiliency through TRE: A Somatic Therapy Oriented Movement Workshop Series

Anahita Parseghian
Fri. February 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 9 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 16 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 30 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 6 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Prenatal Tune Up For Yoga Teachers

Rachel Insel, Cat Acquavia, Leah Rybarzyk
Sun. April 8 - 2:00PM
Special Event

Mortified LA

Mortified
Fri. April 13 - 9:00PM
Workshop

Golden Bridge Choir

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. January 7 - 12:30PM / Sun. May 6 - 12:30PM