Movement, Meditation, Ritual

Price: 
$30-35
Doors: 
1:45PM
Close

About the event



Saturday June 16, 2PM-4PM

$30 Early Bird/ $35 Day Of

 

After breathing through an energizing moving meditation practice to focus our intentions, we will dive into our rituals of writing, mantra, The Moon Deck oracle cards, and designing your own Sigil (magical power symbol) which you can bring home.

 

Living in alignment with your authentic self is a personal practice of learning and discovery. This interactive workshop will give you the tools to make this a daily practice, even if you only have a few minutes a day. We will explore movements, meditations, and rituals to help reconnect you to the brilliance of your intuition, the wisdom of your body, and shift self-doubt or anxiety into grounded clarity.

 

Bring your journals and dress comfy.

About

Aarona Lea

Aarona Lea  is the author and co-creator of The Moon Deck, an NYC-based yoga teacher and a women's wellness adviser. She loves traveling the world, giving her city-ways a break in nature, and collaborating with conscious change makers. You can learn more about Aarona's offerings at http://aaronalea.com/

 

Featured events

Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: May 2019, Vision Quest

Kjord Davis
Tue. May 21 - 6:45PM
Workshop

Women's Circle of Letting Go, True Joy &Truth-Telling

Sat Siri
Fri. May 24 - 7:00PM
Workshop

From Fear to Freedom

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. May 28 - 7:00PM
Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: June 2019, Twin Flames

Kjord Davis
Tue. June 4 - 6:45PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. June 7 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Attitude of Gratitude

Asal Azizoddin
Sun. June 16 - 6:00PM
Special Event

LA Community Songfest

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Fri. June 21 - 7:00PM / Sat. June 22 - 10:00AM / Sun. June 23 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Tapping Into Love + Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. June 25 - 7:00PM
Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: July 2019, Eclipse Vibes

Kjord Davis
Tue. July 16 - 6:45PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. August 2 - 8:00PM