Movement, Meditation, Ritual

Price: 
$30-35
Doors: 
1:45PM
Close

About the event



Saturday June 16, 2PM-4PM

$30 Early Bird/ $35 Day Of

 

After breathing through an energizing moving meditation practice to focus our intentions, we will dive into our rituals of writing, mantra, The Moon Deck oracle cards, and designing your own Sigil (magical power symbol) which you can bring home.

 

Living in alignment with your authentic self is a personal practice of learning and discovery. This interactive workshop will give you the tools to make this a daily practice, even if you only have a few minutes a day. We will explore movements, meditations, and rituals to help reconnect you to the brilliance of your intuition, the wisdom of your body, and shift self-doubt or anxiety into grounded clarity.

 

Bring your journals and dress comfy.

About

Aarona Lea

Aarona Lea  is the author and co-creator of The Moon Deck, an NYC-based yoga teacher and a women's wellness adviser. She loves traveling the world, giving her city-ways a break in nature, and collaborating with conscious change makers. You can learn more about Aarona's offerings at http://aaronalea.com/

 

Featured events

Workshop

Strong Confident Living: Breakthrough Master Class + Workout

Laura + Scott St. John
Sun. March 31 - 4:00PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 5 - 8:00PM
Special Event

Mortified LA: April 2019

Mortified
Fri. April 12 - 9:00PM
Workshop

Tapping Into Magic and Grace

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. April 23 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Deep House Deep Devotion Yoga

The 333 Yoga
Fri. April 26 - 7:30PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. May 3 - 8:00PM
Workshop

From Fear to Freedom

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. May 28 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Tapping Into Love + Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. June 25 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Master Class with Annie Carpenter

Annie Carpenter
Fri. September 13 - 10:00AM