Movement, Meditation, Ritual

Price: 
$30-35
Doors: 
1:45PM
Close

About the event



Saturday June 16, 2PM-4PM

$30 Early Bird/ $35 Day Of

 

After breathing through an energizing moving meditation practice to focus our intentions, we will dive into our rituals of writing, mantra, The Moon Deck oracle cards, and designing your own Sigil (magical power symbol) which you can bring home.

 

Living in alignment with your authentic self is a personal practice of learning and discovery. This interactive workshop will give you the tools to make this a daily practice, even if you only have a few minutes a day. We will explore movements, meditations, and rituals to help reconnect you to the brilliance of your intuition, the wisdom of your body, and shift self-doubt or anxiety into grounded clarity.

 

Bring your journals and dress comfy.

About

Aarona Lea

Aarona Lea  is the author and co-creator of The Moon Deck, an NYC-based yoga teacher and a women's wellness adviser. She loves traveling the world, giving her city-ways a break in nature, and collaborating with conscious change makers. You can learn more about Aarona's offerings at http://aaronalea.com/

 

Featured events

Special Event

Russell Brand: LIVE @ Wanderlust Hollywood

Russell Brand
Wed. January 22 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Redefining Mobility: 10 Hour Teacher Training

Matt Phippen
Sat. January 25 - 12:30PM / Sun. January 26 - 12:30PM
Workshop

Awaken the Kundalini: A 4 Day Immersion for Students and Teachers from ALL Traditions

Sat Siri
Fri. January 31 - 8:00AM / Sat. February 1 - 8:00AM / Sun. February 2 - 5:00AM / Sun. February 2 - 8:00AM / Mon. February 3 - 8:00AM
Special Event

Soulstrology Soundbath: Full Moon

Ambi Sitham
Fri. February 7 - 8:00PM
Special Event

FEATURED Pop Up Workout Series - Lacey Stone Bootcamp

luminhero FEATURED: Lacey Stone
Sat. February 8 - 4:30PM
Workshop

SOUNDOLOGY®: Deep Listening Soundshop + Overnight Sound Bath

Lauren Rose
Sat. February 8 - 7:00PM / Sun. February 9 - 12:00AM
Special Event

Mortified LA's Annual Doomed Valentine Show 2020

Dave Nadelberg, creator of Mortified
Sat. February 15 - 6:00PM
Special Event

Mortified LA's Annual Doomed Valentine Show 2020 2nd Show

Dave Nadelberg, creator of Mortified
Sat. February 15 - 9:00PM
Workshop

Progression of Action and Awareness in Asana Training

Marla Apt
Fri. February 21 - 1:30PM / Sat. February 22 - 1:00PM / Sun. February 23 - 1:00PM