Movement, Meditation, Ritual

Price: 
$30-35
Doors: 
1:45PM
Close

About the event



Saturday June 16, 2PM-4PM

$30 Early Bird/ $35 Day Of

 

After breathing through an energizing moving meditation practice to focus our intentions, we will dive into our rituals of writing, mantra, The Moon Deck oracle cards, and designing your own Sigil (magical power symbol) which you can bring home.

 

Living in alignment with your authentic self is a personal practice of learning and discovery. This interactive workshop will give you the tools to make this a daily practice, even if you only have a few minutes a day. We will explore movements, meditations, and rituals to help reconnect you to the brilliance of your intuition, the wisdom of your body, and shift self-doubt or anxiety into grounded clarity.

 

Bring your journals and dress comfy.

About

Aarona Lea

Aarona Lea  is the author and co-creator of The Moon Deck, an NYC-based yoga teacher and a women's wellness adviser. She loves traveling the world, giving her city-ways a break in nature, and collaborating with conscious change makers. You can learn more about Aarona's offerings at http://aaronalea.com/

 

Featured events

Workshop

Tapping: Manifest Your Dream Relationship

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. November 27 - 7:00PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. December 7 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Deprogramming the Shadow Breathwork

Erin Telford
Sat. December 8 - 2:00PM
Workshop

Winter Solstice Celebration

Sat Siri
Fri. December 21 - 6:00PM
Workshop

Manifesting 2019: Overflowing Nectar of the Heart

Scott Schwenk
Tue. January 1 - 12:00PM
Workshop

New Year, New Moon, Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. January 4 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Ritual Wellness: Clarity and Action

Aarona Lea
Sat. January 12 - 2:00PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. February 1 - 8:00PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 5 - 8:00PM