Movement, Meditation, Ritual

Price: 
$30-35
Doors: 
1:45PM
Close

About the event



Saturday June 16, 2PM-4PM

$30 Early Bird/ $35 Day Of

 

After breathing through an energizing moving meditation practice to focus our intentions, we will dive into our rituals of writing, mantra, The Moon Deck oracle cards, and designing your own Sigil (magical power symbol) which you can bring home.

 

Living in alignment with your authentic self is a personal practice of learning and discovery. This interactive workshop will give you the tools to make this a daily practice, even if you only have a few minutes a day. We will explore movements, meditations, and rituals to help reconnect you to the brilliance of your intuition, the wisdom of your body, and shift self-doubt or anxiety into grounded clarity.

 

Bring your journals and dress comfy.

About

Aarona Lea

Aarona Lea  is the author and co-creator of The Moon Deck, an NYC-based yoga teacher and a women's wellness adviser. She loves traveling the world, giving her city-ways a break in nature, and collaborating with conscious change makers. You can learn more about Aarona's offerings at http://aaronalea.com/

 

Featured events

Workshop

SmartFLOW Advanced Practice: Deep and Safe

Annie Carpenter
Fri. September 13 - 10:00AM / Sat. September 14 - 12:00PM / Sun. September 15 - 12:00PM
Workshop

The Power of Presence

Scott Schwenk
Sat. September 21 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Tap Into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. September 24 - 7:00PM
Workshop

URBAN ASHRAM / In-City Retreat

Clio Manuelian
Mon. October 7 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Prenatal and Postnatal Teacher Training Program

Sat Siri & Dr. Sada Simran
Sun. October 13 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Tap into Financial Abundance

Jennifer Partridge
Mon. October 28 - 7:00PM
Special Event

The Sacred Science of Sound Live - 3 Day Event

Jeralyn Glass
Fri. November 1 - 10:00AM / Sat. November 2 - 9:00AM / Sun. November 3 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Full Moon Soulstology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. November 8 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Tap into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. November 26 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. December 6 - 8:00PM