Mortified LA December 2018

Price: 
$17.50 - $40.00
Doors: 
8PM
Close

About the event

Mortified LA returns to Wanderlust Hollywood. Experience a night of food, drink, diaries, and laughter.  Mortified (getmortified.com) features adults share the embarrassing things they created as kids-- diaries, love letters, lyrics, poems, home movies-- in front of total strangers. Since 2002, Mortified has been helping audiences "share the shame" through stage shows running in 20 cities worldwide (LA to DC to Dublin), a podcast, a documentary on Netflix, public radio, and books.  Visit Mortified at getmortified.com.

About

Mortified

Mortified features adults share the embarrassing things they created as kids-- diaries, love letters, lyrics, poems, home movies-- in front of total strangers. Since 2002, Mortified has been helping audiences "share the shame" through stage shows running in 20 cities worldwide (LA to DC to Dublin), a podcast, a documentary on Netflix, public radio, and books.

Featured events

Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: May 2019, Vision Quest

Kjord Davis
Tue. May 21 - 6:45PM
Workshop

Women's Circle of Letting Go, True Joy &Truth-Telling

Sat Siri
Fri. May 24 - 7:00PM
Workshop

From Fear to Freedom

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. May 28 - 7:00PM
Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: June 2019, Twin Flames

Kjord Davis
Tue. June 4 - 6:45PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. June 7 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Attitude of Gratitude

Asal Azizoddin
Sun. June 16 - 6:00PM
Special Event

LA Community Songfest

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Fri. June 21 - 7:00PM / Sat. June 22 - 10:00AM / Sun. June 23 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Tapping Into Love + Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. June 25 - 7:00PM
Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: July 2019, Eclipse Vibes

Kjord Davis
Tue. July 16 - 6:45PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. August 2 - 8:00PM