Moonday In Cancer

Price: 
$30-$35
Doors: 
6:30PM
Close

About the event

6-19: Moonday in Cancer. This new moon circle is for women only. This mother moon is the calling forth of the sensitive, whimsical wise women seed within. We will wonder into deeper places of the Self to tap into nurturing our inner child to rise above those wounds of our past and hold in this supreme space of higher intelligence. This is a time of renewal and release. The astrological insight will carry us through our month with an understanding that will direct us in a growth cycle. Our set intensions will move us closer to manifesting our dreams into reality.

 

About

Kate Thorson and Jana Roemer

Kate Thorson & Jana Romer hold the lantern to light the path to the mysteries of moon magic. These two moonsisters have been facilitating new moon circles for several years offering astral insight and ritual to each gathering. They are long time yoginis and found the power of manifestation works best when set into intention on the days closest to the new moon. Sitting in a circle casted by Kate & Jana brings a feeling of healing renewal and a deep sense of knowing that future dreams are absolutely a reality that can be lived.

Featured events

Workshop

Tapping into Your Dreams for 2018

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. January 23 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. February 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Cosmic Waves Moving Meditation

Yotam Agam
Sat. February 3 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Practice and the Art of Possibility

Carrie Owerko
Mon. February 5 - 1:00PM
Workshop

Celebrating the Natural Body of the Modern Woman with Katie Wilcox

Katie Wilcox
Sun. February 18 - 4:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. February 27 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Full Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Blissed and Blessed: A weekend to deepen our yoga on and off the mat with Eoin Finn

Eoin Finn
Sat. March 10 - 10:30AM / Sat. March 10 - 1:30PM / Sun. March 11 - 3:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. March 27 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Emotional Resiliency through TRE: A Somatic Therapy Oriented Movement Workshop Series

Anahita Parseghian
Fri. February 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 9 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 16 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 30 - 7:00PM