Master Class with Annie Carpenter

Price: 
$40-50
Doors: 
9:45PM
Close

About the event

Samasthithi: Balancing the Central Channel

All welcome! This open master class on Friday morning will be a strong exploration of the spine and the movement of Prana through the sushumna as we move through all planes, and in all orientations.

Don't miss this chance to examine your practice in a structurally precise and sound way with this world-renowned visiting Master Teacher.

Want to go deeper?  Join Annie on a 3-day Intensive to examine your practice in a structurally precise and sound way.

About

Annie Carpenter

Regarded as a “teachers’ teacher,” Annie Carpenter is the creator of SmartFLOW Yoga, an intelligent marriage of mindful movement with compassionate, wakeful alignment. Based in northern California, Annie creates practices that are at once advanced and challenging, yet safe and playful. An influential teacher trainer since 2003, Annie leads 200/500 trainings and workshops globally, and at YogaGlo.com. 

Featured events

Workshop

SmartFLOW Advanced Practice: Deep and Safe

Annie Carpenter
Fri. September 13 - 10:00AM / Sat. September 14 - 12:00PM / Sun. September 15 - 12:00PM
Workshop

The Power of Presence

Scott Schwenk
Sat. September 21 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Tap Into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. September 24 - 7:00PM
Workshop

URBAN ASHRAM / In-City Retreat

Clio Manuelian
Mon. October 7 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Prenatal and Postnatal Teacher Training Program

Sat Siri & Dr. Sada Simran
Sun. October 13 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Tap into Financial Abundance

Jennifer Partridge
Mon. October 28 - 7:00PM
Special Event

The Sacred Science of Sound Live - 3 Day Event

Jeralyn Glass
Fri. November 1 - 10:00AM / Sat. November 2 - 9:00AM / Sun. November 3 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Full Moon Soulstology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. November 8 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Tap into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. November 26 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. December 6 - 8:00PM