Master Class with Annie Carpenter

Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Price: 
$40-50
Doors: 
9:45PM / Show: 10AM
Close

About the event



Samasthithi: Balancing the Central Channel

This open master class will be a strong exploration of the spine and the movement of Prana through the sushumna as we move through all planes, and in all orientations.

 

*option to sign up for Master Class Only or included in Full Smart Flow Training (visit our Trainings+Intensives section!)

 

About

Annie Carpenter

Regarded as a “teachers’ teacher,” Annie Carpenter is the creator of SmartFLOW Yoga, an intelligent marriage of mindful movement with compassionate, wakeful alignment. Based in northern California, Annie creates practices that are at once advanced and challenging, yet safe and playful. An influential teacher trainer since 2003, Annie leads 200/500 trainings and workshops globally, and at YogaGlo.com. 

Featured events

Workshop

Trust the Unknown

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. July 23 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Women's Circle: Healing The Wounds Of The Past

Sat Siri
Thu. July 25 - 6:00PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. August 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Indigo Lab Summer Series: August 2019, Royal Awakening

Kjord Davis
Tue. August 13 - 6:45PM
Workshop

The Ecstasy of Freedom - a Tantric Immersion

Scott Schwenk
Sat. August 17 - 11:00AM
Workshop

The Ecstasy of Freedom - a Tantric Immersion

Scott Schwenk
Sat. August 17 - 11:00AM
Workshop

Tap Into Success

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. August 20 - 7:00PM
Workshop

SmartFLOW Advanced Practice: Deep and Safe

Annie Carpenter
Fri. September 13 - 12:00PM
Workshop

The Power of Presence

Scott Schwenk
Sat. September 21 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Tap Into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. September 24 - 7:00PM