Inner Compass Workshop

Price: 
$70, includes deck of Inner Compass cards
Doors: 
7PM
Close

About the event

TUESDAY JANUARY 16, 7PM-9PM 

The Inner Compass workshop provides tools for the use of cards for inner guidance on your personal journey. These beautifully designed  cards are a powerful tool for self-refelection and can be used as a daily guide,  to answer specific questions, or simply for inspiration.

 

During the workshop every participant will be able to work on a personal reading with guidance from the deck's creator, Neel Van Lierop. After the workshop, the deck is yours!

 

This workshop is about strengthening the connection with your intuition- it encourages you to be who you are and to walk your own path as the cards are created with the intention to aid your personal growth and guide your perception.

 

 

 

About

Neel van Lierop

Neel is an entrepreneur and spiritual motivator. After years of stumbling, searching and analyzing, she managed to feel through her many life lessons and truly understand their deeper meaning.

This led her to a surprisingly free existence and inner peace, but it also gave her the experience of the 49 life themes that became the foundation of the Inner Compass deck.

She would say that she is only the messenger of universal wisdom, available for everyone. She simply opened herself up, so you can do so too. Neel now follows her own path, shining her light and inspiring others to do the same. Guiding people to regain their personal power is her life’s passion.

The Inner Compass cards provide the basis for this work; coaching, workshops and talks offering the extension to bring as many people as possible closer to living their potential.

Featured events

Workshop

Tapping into Your Dreams for 2018

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. January 23 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. February 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Cosmic Waves Moving Meditation

Yotam Agam
Sat. February 3 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Practice and the Art of Possibility

Carrie Owerko
Mon. February 5 - 1:00PM
Workshop

Celebrating the Natural Body of the Modern Woman with Katie Wilcox

Katie Wilcox
Sun. February 18 - 4:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. February 27 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Full Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Blissed and Blessed: A weekend to deepen our yoga on and off the mat with Eoin Finn

Eoin Finn
Sat. March 10 - 10:30AM / Sat. March 10 - 1:30PM / Sun. March 11 - 3:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. March 27 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Emotional Resiliency through TRE: A Somatic Therapy Oriented Movement Workshop Series

Anahita Parseghian
Fri. February 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 9 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 16 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 30 - 7:00PM