Inner Compass Workshop

$70, includes deck of Inner Compass cards

About the event


The Inner Compass workshop provides tools for the use of cards for inner guidance on your personal journey. These beautifully designed  cards are a powerful tool for self-refelection and can be used as a daily guide,  to answer specific questions, or simply for inspiration.


During the workshop every participant will be able to work on a personal reading with guidance from the deck's creator, Neel Van Lierop. After the workshop, the deck is yours!


This workshop is about strengthening the connection with your intuition- it encourages you to be who you are and to walk your own path as the cards are created with the intention to aid your personal growth and guide your perception.





Neel van Lierop

Neel is an entrepreneur and spiritual motivator. After years of stumbling, searching and analyzing, she managed to feel through her many life lessons and truly understand their deeper meaning.

This led her to a surprisingly free existence and inner peace, but it also gave her the experience of the 49 life themes that became the foundation of the Inner Compass deck.

She would say that she is only the messenger of universal wisdom, available for everyone. She simply opened herself up, so you can do so too. Neel now follows her own path, shining her light and inspiring others to do the same. Guiding people to regain their personal power is her life’s passion.

The Inner Compass cards provide the basis for this work; coaching, workshops and talks offering the extension to bring as many people as possible closer to living their potential.

Featured events

Dr. Habib Sadeghi
Special Event

Dr. Habib Sadeghi Live

Dr. Habib Sadeghi
Sun. March 18 - 3:00PM

Emotional Resiliency through TRE: A Somatic Therapy Oriented Movement Workshop Series

Anahita Parseghian
Fri. February 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 2 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 9 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 16 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 23 - 7:00PM

Tapping into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. March 28 - 7:00PM
Special Event

That's So Retrograde LIVE! An Evening with TSR & Friends

That's So Retrograde
Sat. March 31 - 7:30PM

Prenatal Tune Up For Yoga Teachers

Rachel Insel, Cat Acquavia, Leah Rybarzyk
Sun. April 8 - 2:00PM

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Sun. April 8 - 8:00PM
Special Event

Mortified LA

Fri. April 13 - 9:00PM

Tapping into Magic and Grace

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. April 24 - 7:00PM

Golden Bridge Choir

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. January 7 - 12:30PM / Sun. May 6 - 12:30PM

Tapping Into Intimacy

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. May 23 - 7:00PM