Gabby Live In LA

Price: 
$45 GA/ $79 VIP
Doors: 
3PM
Close

About the event

Join #1 New York Times best-selling author Gabby Bernstein for a live, intimate workshop at Wanderlust Hollywood. During this 2-hour event Gabby will lead an inspirational talk on spiritual success.

Here’s what you can expect:

Gabby’s guide to spiritual success
Guided meditations to amplify your attracting power
Q&A (ask Gabby anything!)
Book signing

The VIP ticket option includes Gabby’s May Cause Miracles 6-week digital course (valued at $297). Based on her New York Times best-selling book May Cause Miracles, this course will help you create beautiful, radical change by adding up subtle shifts every day of every week. Through each simple shift, you’ll be consistently choosing love and acceptance—which will transform your life in awe-inspiring ways you may never have thought possible.

About

Gabby Bernstein

Gabby Bernstein is the #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Universe Has Your Back. She was featured on Oprah’s Super Soul Sunday as a “next-generation thought leader” and the New York Times named her “a new role model.” She appears regularly as an expert on The Dr. Oz Show and leads talks and meditations for sold-out audiences. Gabby’s additional bestselling titles include Miracles Now, May Cause Miracles, Add More ~ing to Your Life and Spirit Junkie.

Featured events

Event

Soulstrology Soundbath with Ambi Sitham

Ambi Sitham
Fri. July 7 - 8:00PM
Live performance + Livestream

Devotional Concert with Fanna-Fi-Allah Sufi Qawwali

Fanna-Fi-Allah
Sun. July 30 - 6:00PM
Event

Soulstrology Soundbath with Ambi Sitham

Ambi Sitham
Fri. August 4 - 8:00PM
Event

Mortified

Mortified
Fri. August 11 - 8:30PM
Event

Find Your True Fork

Thu. May 18 - 7:00PM / Sun. June 4 - 7:00PM / Thu. June 29 - 7:00PM / Thu. July 13 - 7:00PM / Thu. July 27 - 7:00PM / Thu. August 17 - 7:00PM