Gabby Live In LA

Price: 
$45 GA/ $79 VIP
Doors: 
3PM
Close

About the event

Join #1 New York Times best-selling author Gabby Bernstein for a live, intimate workshop at Wanderlust Hollywood. During this 2-hour event Gabby will lead an inspirational talk on spiritual success.

Here’s what you can expect:

Gabby’s guide to spiritual success
Guided meditations to amplify your attracting power
Q&A (ask Gabby anything!)
Book signing

The VIP ticket option includes Gabby’s May Cause Miracles 6-week digital course (valued at $297). Based on her New York Times best-selling book May Cause Miracles, this course will help you create beautiful, radical change by adding up subtle shifts every day of every week. Through each simple shift, you’ll be consistently choosing love and acceptance—which will transform your life in awe-inspiring ways you may never have thought possible.

About

Gabby Bernstein

Gabby Bernstein is the #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Universe Has Your Back. She was featured on Oprah’s Super Soul Sunday as a “next-generation thought leader” and the New York Times named her “a new role model.” She appears regularly as an expert on The Dr. Oz Show and leads talks and meditations for sold-out audiences. Gabby’s additional bestselling titles include Miracles Now, May Cause Miracles, Add More ~ing to Your Life and Spirit Junkie.

Featured events

Workshop

Clear it Out: Fire Flow + Breathwork + Soundbath

Erin Ward
Tue. May 1 - 7:30PM
Workshop

Psoas Self Massage Party

Jacob Laub
Sat. May 5 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Golden Bridge Choir

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. January 7 - 12:30PM / Sun. May 6 - 12:30PM
Special Event

Golden Bridge Choir Spring Concert - Brand New Day

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. May 6 - 3:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Workshop with Ambi

Ambi Sitham
Sat. May 19 - 1:30PM
Workshop

Embodying the Spine

Justine Malick
Sun. May 20 - 2:00PM
Workshop

Tapping Into Intimacy

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. May 23 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Flow Foundations: A Four Week Introduction to Vinyasa

Donovan McGrath
Tue. May 15 - 7:00PM / Tue. May 22 - 7:00PM / Tue. May 29 - 7:00PM / Tue. June 5 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Courage to Create Change

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. June 26 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Power and Purpose

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. July 17 - 7:00PM