FEATURED Pop Up Workout Series - Lacey Stone Bootcamp

Price: 
$20-$35
Doors: 
1:15PM
Close

About the event

$20 - $35

Workout with a collection of fitness icons shaping our culture today. Discover the best version of you.

ABOUT FEATURED SERIES

Curated from luminhero's experiential wellness team, FEATURED is a series of live workout and wellness experiences designed to discover the best version of you. Highly sought after fitness icons will guide you through a heart-pumping and inspirational workout, followed by curated wellness experiences

These events will inspire you to crush your fitness goals, make new friends, and rebirth your love for fitness.

About

luminhero FEATURED: Lacey Stone

About Lacey Stone

As a bi-coastal fitness professional and celebrity trainer, my mission is to inspire individuals to achieve optimal success in all aspects of their lives from the inside out.

About FEATURED series by luminhero

FEATURED is a series of live workout and wellness experiences designed to discover the best version of you. Highly sought after fitness icons will guide you through a heart-pumping and inspirational workout, followed by curated wellness experiences.

These events will inspire you to crush your fitness goals, make new friends, and rebirth your love for fitness.

Click here for all FEATURED experiences

About luminhero

We started as a workout community with one mission: to inspire individuals to become the best versions of themselves. And as our community grew, we grew in our ability to create valuable experiences that ignite our audience’s passions.

As a full-service production and marketing agency, luminhero creates experiential platforms for brands with the people, places, and things that are shaping our culture today. We are driven by our desire to tell immersive brand stories and even more driven by the lives that are impacted by them. We bring hyper relevancy to your next event through planning, visual content, branding, and digital marketing strategies.

Featured events

Special Event

'SABBATH SESSIONS' SOUND BATH & LAUNCH PARTY WITH CRAIG WEDREN

Craig Wedren
Sun. February 23 - 5:30PM
Special Event

Spring Equinox Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 6 - 8:00PM
Special Event

FEATURED Pop Up Workout Series - Jason Wimberly Bootcamp

LUMINHERO FEATURED: JASON WIMBERLY
Sat. March 7 - 1:30PM
Workshop

THE YOGA OF PREGNANCY AND POSTPARTUM WEEKEND [18 training hrs]

Jessica Jennings
Fri. March 13 - 6:30PM / Sat. March 14 - 9:00AM / Sun. March 15 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Illuminated Anatomy: Cruising the Core [5 training hrs]

Nikki Vilella
Mon. March 16 - 12:00PM
Workshop

Kula Flow Master Class: Illuminated Anatomy

Nikki Vilella
Mon. March 16 - 12:00PM
Workshop

KINSTRETCH: AN EXPLORATION IN BODY CONTROL

Beth Lewis
Sat. March 21 - 1:00PM
Special Event

April Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 3 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Yoga Nidra For Everyone: A Training for Teachers from All Traditions [50 training hrs]

Hilary Jackendoff
Fri. May 1 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 2 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 3 - 10:00AM / Fri. May 15 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 16 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 17 - 10:00AM
Workshop

75 Hour Art of Kula Style Yoga Teacher Intensive

Schuyler Grant, Matt Phippen, & Justine Malick
Sat. May 23 - 10:30AM / Sun. May 24 - 10:30AM / Mon. May 25 - 9:00AM / Tue. May 26 - 9:00AM / Wed. May 27 - 9:00AM / Thu. May 28 - 9:00AM / Fri. May 29 - 9:00AM