FEATURED Pop Up Workout Series - Jason Wimberly Bootcamp

Price: 
$20-35
Doors: 
1:15PM
Close

About the event

$20 - $35 | 1:30pm - 3pm

Workout with a collection of fitness icons shaping our culture today. Discover the best version of you.

ABOUT FEATURED SERIES

Curated from luminhero's experiential wellness team, FEATURED is a series of live workout and wellness experiences designed to discover the best version of you. Highly sought after fitness icons will guide you through a heart-pumping and inspirational workout, followed by curated wellness experiences

These events will inspire you to crush your fitness goals, make new friends, and rebirth your love for fitness.

About

LUMINHERO FEATURED: JASON WIMBERLY

About Jason Wimberly

With nearly 20 years of experience, and having taught over 7000 group fitness classes across the country, Celebrity Trainer Jason Wimberly has cemented himself as not only a highly sought after trainer, but a force to be reckoned with. A former professional dancer, Wimberly brings a show stopping performance to everything he does with infectious energy, one of a kind workouts, and tons of sweaty fun.

About FEATURED series by luminhero

FEATURED is a series of live workout and wellness experiences designed to discover the best version of you. Highly sought after fitness icons will guide you through a heart-pumping and inspirational workout, followed by curated wellness experiences.

These events will inspire you to crush your fitness goals, make new friends, and rebirth your love for fitness.

About luminhero

We started as a workout community with one mission: to inspire individuals to become the best versions of themselves. And as our community grew, we grew in our ability to create valuable experiences that ignite our audience’s passions.

As a full-service production and marketing agency, luminhero creates experiential platforms for brands with the people, places, and things that are shaping our culture today. We are driven by our desire to tell immersive brand stories and even more driven by the lives that are impacted by them. We bring hyper relevancy to your next event through planning, visual content, branding, and digital marketing strategies.

Featured events

Workshop

Yoga Nidra For Everyone: A Training for Teachers from All Traditions [50 training hrs]

Hilary Jackendoff
Fri. May 1 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 2 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 3 - 10:00AM / Fri. May 15 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 16 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 17 - 10:00AM
Workshop

75 Hour Art of Kula Style Yoga Teacher Intensive

Schuyler Grant, Matt Phippen, & Justine Malick
Sat. May 23 - 10:30AM / Sun. May 24 - 10:30AM / Mon. May 25 - 9:00AM / Tue. May 26 - 9:00AM / Wed. May 27 - 9:00AM / Thu. May 28 - 9:00AM / Fri. May 29 - 9:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES: #1 STAND

Noah Mazé
Mon. June 22 - 10:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES: #2 SIT

Noah Mazé
Tue. June 23 - 10:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES: #3 EXTEND

Noah Mazé
Wed. June 24 - 10:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES: #4 FLOW

Noah Mazé
Thu. June 25 - 10:00AM
Workshop

TUNEUP MASTER CLASS SERIES: #5 FLY

Noah Mazé
Fri. June 26 - 10:00AM
Workshop

MAZÉ METHOD TEACHER TUNE UP: REFINE TO REVEAL [50 training hrs]

Noah Mazé
Mon. June 22 - 10:00AM / Tue. June 23 - 10:00AM / Wed. June 24 - 10:00AM / Thu. June 25 - 10:00AM / Fri. June 26 - 10:00AM