Evolution, Enlightenment, and Mastery with Scott Schwenk

Price: 
$115
Doors: 
1PM
Close

About the event

Freedom from suffering. The power to manifest. The path of Mastery. 

All Ticket Sales Are Final.

About

Scott Schwenk

Playfully referring to himself as a “meditation whisperer”, Scott’s classes are a blend of stillness, unexpected expansion, laughter, discovery and potent actionable insights for a awakening inner journey and a thriving outer life.

Always a hybrid of laser-like practicality and the cutting-edge visionary insight, Scott has been meditating, studying, and working with catalyzing the inner expansion and leadership development of individuals, relationships, and larger groups for over 25 years.

Along the way, Scott’s entire life has been graced by gifted and venerated mentors, teachers, and guides. Among them, he honors David Elliott for reintroducing him to breathwork and taking him through an exacting 9-year apprenticeship in human and universal energy dynamics, over 20 years of mentoring and training as a meditation teacher under master meditation teacher Sally Kempton, and most prominently, the ongoing training, guidance and grace of Himalayan Master Sri Svami Purna Maharaj, whom he considers his root Teacher.

Featured events

Event

Soulstrology Soundbath with Ambi Sitham

Ambi Sitham
Fri. July 7 - 8:00PM
Live performance + Livestream

Devotional Concert with Fanna-Fi-Allah Sufi Qawwali

Fanna-Fi-Allah
Sun. July 30 - 6:00PM
Event

Soulstrology Soundbath with Ambi Sitham

Ambi Sitham
Fri. August 4 - 8:00PM
Event

Mortified

Mortified
Fri. August 11 - 8:30PM
Event

Find Your True Fork

Thu. May 18 - 7:00PM / Sun. June 4 - 7:00PM / Thu. June 29 - 7:00PM / Thu. July 13 - 7:00PM / Thu. July 27 - 7:00PM / Thu. August 17 - 7:00PM