Elements of Flow with Annie Carpenter

Price: 
$65 Early Bird // $75 Day of
Doors: 
12:30PM
Close

About the event

Join Annie Carpenter to bring the Smart into your Flow. We’ll look at the essential and oft-repeated elements of a Flow practice and learn how to align them for different body types and needs. We’ll strengthen what needs it, and release what needs that — and learn how to tell. We’ll learn propping and modifications so that everyone can flow, now and for a long time to come.

About

Annie Carpenter

Regarded as a “teachers’ teacher,” Annie Carpenter is the creator of SmartFLOW Yoga, an intelligent marriage of mindful movement with compassionate, wakeful alignment. Based in northern California, Annie creates practices that are at once advanced and challenging, yet safe and playful. An influential teacher trainer since 2003, Annie leads 200/500 trainings and workshops globally, and at YogaGlo.com. 

Featured events

Workshop

RECIPROCITY: A Workshop with Tara Judelle

Tara Judelle
Sat. October 21 - 3:00PM
Special Event

From Fear to Freedom with Tapping with Jennifer Partridge

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. October 25 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Jillian Turecki: Relationship Through Form & Asana Rx

Jillian Turecki
Thu. October 26 - 12:30PM / Fri. October 27 - 12:30PM / Sat. October 28 - 12:30PM
Workshop

Full Moon Soulstrology Soundbath with Ambi

Ambi Sitham
Fri. November 3 - 8:00PM
Workshop

WIM HOF METHOD EXPERIENCE

Wim Hof Method
Sat. November 4 - 12:00PM
Workshop

The Shine

The Shine
Sat. November 11 - 8:00PM
Workshop

I Am Nourished: A Donation Based Workshop

Dana Rizer
Tue. November 28 - 6:30PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath with Ambi

Ambi Sitham
Fri. December 1 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Golden Bridge Choir

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. September 10 - 12:30PM / Sun. December 10 - 12:30PM