Elements of Flow with Annie Carpenter

Price: 
$65 Early Bird // $75 Day of
Doors: 
12:30PM
Close

About the event

Join Annie Carpenter to bring the Smart into your Flow. We’ll look at the essential and oft-repeated elements of a Flow practice and learn how to align them for different body types and needs. We’ll strengthen what needs it, and release what needs that — and learn how to tell. We’ll learn propping and modifications so that everyone can flow, now and for a long time to come.

About

Annie Carpenter

Regarded as a “teachers’ teacher,” Annie Carpenter is the creator of SmartFLOW Yoga, an intelligent marriage of mindful movement with compassionate, wakeful alignment. Based in northern California, Annie creates practices that are at once advanced and challenging, yet safe and playful. An influential teacher trainer since 2003, Annie leads 200/500 trainings and workshops globally, and at YogaGlo.com. 

Featured events

Event

Soulstrology First Friday Soundbath with Ambi

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 3 - 8:00PM
Event

Reimagine Your Truth • An IN-Q Experience

IN-Q
Sat. March 4 - 9:30AM
Event

Gabby Live In LA

Gabby Bernstein
Sun. March 5 - 3:30PM
Event

Jai Uttal Roots, Rock, Rama! Album Release Concert

Jai Uttal
Sat. March 11 - 8:00PM
Workshop

DreamWeavers

Parashakti, Normandie and Kjord
Sun. March 12 - 3:30PM
Workshop

Tapping into Self Love EFT Workshop with Jennifer Partridge

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. March 22 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Life Coaching Meets Yoga with Laurie Gerber and Joan Hyman

LAURIE GERBER / JOAN HYMAN
Sat. April 1 - 5:00PM
Workshop

Forrest Yoga workshops with Ana Forrest and Jose Calarco

Ana Forrest
Fri. March 31 - 6:30PM / Sat. April 1 - 9:00AM / Sat. April 1 - 1:30PM / Sun. April 2 - 9:00AM / Sun. April 2 - 1:30PM
Event

Planetary Initiation with Daniel Pinchbeck

Daniel Pinchbeck
Sat. April 22 - 9:30AM
Workshop

Love Sex Relationship Magic with Bryan Reeves

Sat. June 24 - 10:00AM / Sun. June 25 - 10:00AM