The Ecstasy of Freedom - a Tantric Immersion

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Price: 
$40-50
Doors: 
10:45AM / Show: 11AM
Close

About the event



In this practice-based immersion, we will use the empowered practices of meditation, breath, and mantra to clear the subtle pathways for greater flow of love, contentment, creativity, and play in all domains of life.

 

Perfect for all levels of practice to open more deeply to the Ecstasy of Freedom within.

 

About

Scott Schwenk

Playfully referring to himself as a “meditation whisperer”, Scott’s classes are a blend of stillness, unexpected expansion, laughter, discovery and potent actionable insights for a awakening inner journey and a thriving outer life.

Always a hybrid of laser-like practicality and the cutting-edge visionary insight, Scott has been meditating, studying, and working with catalyzing the inner expansion and leadership development of individuals, relationships, and larger groups for over 25 years.

Along the way, Scott’s entire life has been graced by gifted and venerated mentors, teachers, and guides. Among them, he honors David Elliott for reintroducing him to breathwork and taking him through an exacting 9-year apprenticeship in human and universal energy dynamics, over 20 years of mentoring and training as a meditation teacher under master meditation teacher Sally Kempton.

Featured events

Special Event

LA Community Songfest

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Fri. June 21 - 7:00PM / Sat. June 22 - 10:00AM / Sun. June 23 - 10:00AM
Workshop

Tapping Into Love + Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. June 25 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Deep House Deep Devotion Yoga

The 333 Yoga
Fri. June 28 - 7:30PM
Workshop

Soundology®: Deep Listening Soundshop + Overnight Sound Bath

Lauren Waggoner Rose
Sat. July 13 - 7:00PM
Workshop

INDIGO LAB SUMMER SERIES: July 2019, Eclipse Vibes

Kjord Davis
Tue. July 16 - 6:45PM
Workshop

Trust the Unknown

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. July 23 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Women's Circle: Healing The Wounds Of The Past

Sat Siri
Thu. July 25 - 6:00PM
Workshop

New Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. August 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Indigo Lab Summer Series: August 2019, Royal Awakening

Kjord Davis
Tue. August 13 - 6:45PM
Workshop

The Ecstasy of Freedom - a Tantric Immersion

Scott Schwenk
Sat. August 17 - 11:00AM