DreamWeavers

Price: 
$30 Early Bird // $35 Day of
Close

About the event

Presented by: Indigo Lab LA, Dance of Liberation and Wanderlust Hollywood

DreamWeavers is a monthly event journeying through the lunar cycles of "letting go" and welcoming "new beginnings".  This explorative journey takes weavers on a vision quest through ceremony, ecstatic movement and sound healing to reawaken and activate the living dream.

March 12th - Balance
 

About

Parashakti, Normandie and Kjord

Featured events

Event

Soulstrology Soundbath with Ambi Sitham

Ambi Sitham
Fri. July 7 - 8:00PM
Live performance + Livestream

Devotional Concert with Fanna-Fi-Allah Sufi Qawwali

Fanna-Fi-Allah
Sun. July 30 - 6:00PM
Event

Soulstrology Soundbath with Ambi Sitham

Ambi Sitham
Fri. August 4 - 8:00PM
Event

Mortified

Mortified
Fri. August 11 - 8:30PM
Event

Find Your True Fork

Thu. May 18 - 7:00PM / Sun. June 4 - 7:00PM / Thu. June 29 - 7:00PM / Thu. July 13 - 7:00PM / Thu. July 27 - 7:00PM / Thu. August 17 - 7:00PM