AUSTRALIAN BUSHFIRE RELIEF FUNDRAISER

Price: 
$25
Doors: 
2:15PM
Close

About the event

$25 with 100% of proceeds going to RedCross Australia

Come together - for our PLANET and as a COMMUNITY - as we raise much needed funds for the Australian bushfire crisis

Join us for an afternoon filled with connection, reflection, and unity. 

Our friends from TRAINING MATE will be there to pick up the pace before we are guided through a deep and soulful meditation with LA's MEGAN MONAHAN. We'll then practice a dynamic and heartful flow class lead by RENEE CANZONERI with interstate guest DJ TAZ RASHID on the tunes. Wanderlust’s own SCHUYLER GRANT will take us through deep resonance breathing before MARIE GRUJICIC completes the afternoon with a gong bath.

Tell your friends, family, and strangers on the street - let’s show up for our planet and for our family and friends down under. 

 

 

About

Wanderlust Teachers for Australia

Featured events

Special Event

Russell Brand: LIVE @ Wanderlust Hollywood

Russell Brand
Wed. January 22 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Redefining Mobility: 10 Hour Teacher Training

Matt Phippen
Sat. January 25 - 12:30PM / Sun. January 26 - 12:30PM
Workshop

Awaken the Kundalini: A 4 Day Immersion for Students and Teachers from ALL Traditions

Sat Siri
Fri. January 31 - 8:00AM / Sat. February 1 - 8:00AM / Sun. February 2 - 5:00AM / Sun. February 2 - 8:00AM / Mon. February 3 - 8:00AM
Special Event

Soulstrology Soundbath: Full Moon

Ambi Sitham
Fri. February 7 - 8:00PM
Special Event

FEATURED Pop Up Workout Series - Lacey Stone Bootcamp

luminhero FEATURED: Lacey Stone
Sat. February 8 - 4:30PM
Workshop

SOUNDOLOGY®: Deep Listening Soundshop + Overnight Sound Bath

Lauren Rose
Sat. February 8 - 7:00PM / Sun. February 9 - 12:00AM
Special Event

Mortified LA's Annual Doomed Valentine Show 2020

Dave Nadelberg, creator of Mortified
Sat. February 15 - 6:00PM
Special Event

Mortified LA's Annual Doomed Valentine Show 2020 2nd Show

Dave Nadelberg, creator of Mortified
Sat. February 15 - 9:00PM
Workshop

Progression of Action and Awareness in Asana Training

Marla Apt
Fri. February 21 - 1:30PM / Sat. February 22 - 1:00PM / Sun. February 23 - 1:00PM