AUSTRALIAN BUSHFIRE RELIEF FUNDRAISER

Price: 
$25
Doors: 
2:15PM
Close

About the event

$25 with 100% of proceeds going to RedCross Australia

Come together - for our PLANET and as a COMMUNITY - as we raise much needed funds for the Australian bushfire crisis

Join us for an afternoon filled with connection, reflection, and unity. 

Our friends from TRAINING MATE will be there to pick up the pace before we are guided through a deep and soulful meditation with LA's MEGAN MONAHAN. We'll then practice a dynamic and heartful flow class lead by RENEE CANZONERI with interstate guest DJ TAZ RASHID on the tunes. Wanderlust’s own SCHUYLER GRANT will take us through deep resonance breathing before MARIE GRUJICIC completes the afternoon with a gong bath.

Tell your friends, family, and strangers on the street - let’s show up for our planet and for our family and friends down under. 

 

 

About

Wanderlust Teachers for Australia

Featured events

Special Event

'SABBATH SESSIONS' SOUND BATH & LAUNCH PARTY WITH CRAIG WEDREN

Craig Wedren
Sun. February 23 - 5:30PM
Special Event

Spring Equinox Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 6 - 8:00PM
Special Event

FEATURED Pop Up Workout Series - Jason Wimberly Bootcamp

LUMINHERO FEATURED: JASON WIMBERLY
Sat. March 7 - 1:30PM
Workshop

THE YOGA OF PREGNANCY AND POSTPARTUM WEEKEND [18 training hrs]

Jessica Jennings
Fri. March 13 - 6:30PM / Sat. March 14 - 9:00AM / Sun. March 15 - 9:00AM
Workshop

Illuminated Anatomy: Cruising the Core [5 training hrs]

Nikki Vilella
Mon. March 16 - 12:00PM
Workshop

Kula Flow Master Class: Illuminated Anatomy

Nikki Vilella
Mon. March 16 - 12:00PM
Workshop

KINSTRETCH: AN EXPLORATION IN BODY CONTROL

Beth Lewis
Sat. March 21 - 1:00PM
Special Event

April Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 3 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Yoga Nidra For Everyone: A Training for Teachers from All Traditions [50 training hrs]

Hilary Jackendoff
Fri. May 1 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 2 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 3 - 10:00AM / Fri. May 15 - 10:00AM / Sat. May 16 - 10:00AM / Sun. May 17 - 10:00AM
Workshop

75 Hour Art of Kula Style Yoga Teacher Intensive

Schuyler Grant, Matt Phippen, & Justine Malick
Sat. May 23 - 10:30AM / Sun. May 24 - 10:30AM / Mon. May 25 - 9:00AM / Tue. May 26 - 9:00AM / Wed. May 27 - 9:00AM / Thu. May 28 - 9:00AM / Fri. May 29 - 9:00AM