ALL-STAR YOGA JAM with Ryan Leier and DJ Windows 98 (Win Butler of Arcade Fire)

Price: 
$65
Doors: 
2:30PM
Close

About the event



Yoga: 3:00 - 5:00 pm

DJ Set w/ DJ Windows 98



Join lululemon Global Ambassador Ryan Leier and special guest, DJ Windows 98 (Win Butler of Arcade Fire) for the yoga flow of NBA All-Star weekend.

Tickets will sell out. Buy yours at Wanderlusthollywood.com

Tickets: $65

Ryan Leier : https://www.ryanleier.com/

DJ WINDOWS 98 https://www.instagram.com/djwindows98

Arcade Fire: https://www.everythingnow.com/

NBA All STAR : http://www.nba.com/allstar

 

About

Ryan Leier with DJ Windows 98 (Win Butler of Arcade Fire)

DJ Windows 98 (Win Butler of Arcade Fire)

...

 

_________

Ryan Leier

Passionate and inspirational, Ryan Leier brings a creative energy to every class he teaches; whether in his One Yoga studios or as an ambassador of yoga to communities around the world. Equally devoted to continuing his studies as to teaching, his distinct expression of ancient traditions touches his students’ hearts.

Registered as an E-RYT 500, RCYT, the highest designation with the Yoga Alliance, Ryan is primarily a student of the Krishamacharya yoga lineage having received teachings directly from the Master, Sri BKS Iyengar and the Ashtanga Guru, Sri K. Pattabhi Jois.

Drawing profound inspiration from his daughters, Kiyah and Thora Grace, Ryan created Vinyasa Yoga for Youth, an innovative non-profit organization designed to empower youth ages 5 – 22 through the practice of yoga.

Ryan is a firm believer that, through steady practice and devotion, all people – regardless of age, gender, race or religion – can experience the Oneness of Yoga.

 

Featured events

Workshop

Tapping into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. February 27 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Full Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

A NEW MOON WORKSHOP

Briana Ryan
Sat. March 17 - 2:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. March 28 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Emotional Resiliency through TRE: A Somatic Therapy Oriented Movement Workshop Series

Anahita Parseghian
Fri. February 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 9 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 16 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 30 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 6 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Prenatal Tune Up For Yoga Teachers

Rachel Insel, Cat Acquavia, Leah Rybarzyk
Sun. April 8 - 2:00PM
Special Event

Mortified LA

Mortified
Fri. April 13 - 9:00PM
Workshop

Golden Bridge Choir

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. January 7 - 12:30PM / Sun. May 6 - 12:30PM