WANDERLUST
HOLLYWOOD

Seasonal Menu, January 2018

From your mat to our table.

Our seasonally updated menu always offers the best of local California ingredients.

Introducing our Winter Citrus Salad. 

MENU

New to the Studio?

Come try our New Student Special- Four weeks of unlimited yoga for $45!

Learn More

FIND YOUR TRUE NORTH

Wanderlust Hollywood is not your usual yoga center.  We host the most inspired and diverse roster of teachers and classes in LA, but we're about far more than practice.  We offer regular lectures, live music, farm to table dining, and an array of workshops to serve the mindful movement throughout greater Los Angeles.  We're yogis first, but we're also a community dedicated to the spirit of exploration and empowerment. 

Learn More

Classes for all levels

Whether you’re an experienced yogi, meditator or are brand new to practice, you can find your ideal classes at Wanderlust. We offer various levels, from beginner to expert, as well as a wide variety of styles. Mix in meditation or Kundalini classes with sweaty, uplifting vinyasa, or challenge yourself with something completely new like The Fixx or Soul Revival.

Browse Classes

Featured events & workshops

Special Event

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. February 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Cosmic Waves Moving Meditation

Yotam Agam
Sat. February 3 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Practice and the Art of Possibility

Carrie Owerko
Mon. February 5 - 1:00PM
Workshop

Celebrating the Natural Body of the Modern Woman with Katie Wilcox

Katie Wilcox
Sun. February 18 - 4:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Love & Relationships

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. February 27 - 7:00PM
Special Event

Full Moon Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. March 2 - 8:00PM
Workshop

Blissed and Blessed: A weekend to deepen our yoga on and off the mat with Eoin Finn

Eoin Finn
Sat. March 10 - 10:30AM / Sat. March 10 - 1:30PM / Sun. March 11 - 3:00PM
Workshop

Tapping into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. March 28 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Emotional Resiliency through TRE: A Somatic Therapy Oriented Movement Workshop Series

Anahita Parseghian
Fri. February 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 9 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 16 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 30 - 7:00PM
Workshop

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Fri. April 6 - 8:00PM

Become a Member

Practice, learn and gather with a mindful community unlike any other.

Join now