March Happiness* We’re kicking off the month with brand new menu items we think you’ll love. Both of our new featured items help you to cleanse and detox as you refresh and reset this Spring. Come experience our Green Goddess bowl, and vegan gluten free Matcha Blueberry Pancakes!


New to the Studio?

Come explore over 95 classes a week, three beautiful studios, advanced yoga instruction, a delicious organic cafe, and mindful workshops. Our New Student Special offers one whole month of unlimited yoga and meditation classes. We invite you to get to know our teachers, our team, and our community for just $45.

Learn More


Wanderlust Hollywood is not your usual yoga center.  We host the most inspired and diverse roster of teachers and classes in LA, but we're about far more than practice.  We offer regular lectures, live music, farm to table dining, and an array of workshops to serve the mindful movement throughout greater Los Angeles.  We're yogis first, but we're also a community dedicated to the spirit of exploration and empowerment. 

Learn More

Classes for all levels

Whether you’re an experienced yogi, meditator or are brand new to practice, you can find your ideal classes at Wanderlust. We offer various levels, from beginner to expert, as well as a wide variety of styles. Mix in meditation or Kundalini classes with sweaty, uplifting vinyasa, or challenge yourself with something completely new like The Fixx or Soul Revival.

Browse Classes

Featured events & workshops

Dr. Habib Sadeghi
Special Event

Dr. Habib Sadeghi Live

Dr. Habib Sadeghi
Sun. March 18 - 3:00PM

Emotional Resiliency through TRE: A Somatic Therapy Oriented Movement Workshop Series

Anahita Parseghian
Fri. February 23 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 2 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 9 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 16 - 7:00PM / Fri. March 23 - 7:00PM

Tapping into Self Love

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. March 28 - 7:00PM
Special Event

That's So Retrograde LIVE! An Evening with TSR & Friends

That's So Retrograde
Sat. March 31 - 7:30PM

Prenatal Tune Up For Yoga Teachers

Rachel Insel, Cat Acquavia, Leah Rybarzyk
Sun. April 8 - 2:00PM

Soulstrology Soundbath

Ambi Sitham
Sun. April 8 - 8:00PM
Special Event

Mortified LA

Fri. April 13 - 9:00PM

Tapping into Magic and Grace

Jennifer Partridge
Tue. April 24 - 7:00PM

Golden Bridge Choir

Golden Bridge Choir with Maggie Wheeler & Emile Hassan Dyer
Sun. January 7 - 12:30PM / Sun. May 6 - 12:30PM

Tapping Into Intimacy

Jennifer Partridge
Wed. May 23 - 7:00PM

Become a Member

Practice, learn and gather with a mindful community unlike any other.

Join now